This website uses cookies to improve your enjoyment of the site. More information.
Your continued use of the site implies your consent to set cookies. Please click here to hide this message.

NWLMRA 2017 Rollover Championship

After Kelsall Steam & Vintage Rally

1st Place with 2 Rolls

Gary Shaw

Carl Parsons


3rd place with 1 roll

Alison Morriss

Ady Morris

Mark Vernalls

Larry Gladwin

Steve Morriss

Mark Barrett